Webdesign by Scott Rodriguez @ ivycrescenthollands.  The contents of this site
are owned by Scott Rodriguez, all rights reserved.  The unauthorized use of
pictures from this site is strictly prohibited unless specifically exempted by express
written consent granted by the web site owner.
Welcome to Ivy Crescent Hollands on the web!  My name is Scott
Rodriguez and I have been a rabbit enthusiast for 30 years.  I am an
ARBA licensed judge and reside in Loveland, Colorado.  I serve as
Chairman of the ARBA Constitution Committee and am the past Zone 1
Director for the Holland Lop Rabbit Specialty Club, and past ARBA
Representative for Wyoming.  I am the President of the Front Range
Rabbit Society.  Ivy Crescent bloodlines are derived from Critter Co*Op,
LOV, and THF Saynora exclusively.  

Ivy Crescent Hollands is a very small hobby rabbitry. The majority of our
stock are ARBA Grand Champions. As a result, I am able to focus on
excellent type and carefully breed towards the Standard of Perfection as
well as ensuring the overall well-being of all of my Champion Holland Lop
rabbits.  My Hollands are short and deep with large heads.
Scott Rodriguez, ARBA Judge
Established 1982

Last updated 7/11/2011 Bucks, Does and Juniors pages

Here to visit the new Netherland Dwarf Page

2010 Show Year
1 All Breed Best in Show win
5 All Breed Best Reserve in Show wins
First Place Zone 4
Top 15 Breeders Nationally
4th Place Quality Points Nationally
5th Place Herdsman Overall

2009 Show Year*
7 All Breed Best In Show wins
3 Best Reserve in Show wins

First Place Zone 1
Top 20 Breeders Nationally
Top 10 Quality Points Nationally
12th Place Herdsman Overall

These standings do not reflect additional points from the 4th quarter and the ARBA
Convention that were not counted due to the sudden passing of the HLRSC Sweepstakes
G.C. Ivy Crescent Tabitha
G.C. Ivy Crescent Spark
Select All Breed Best In Show and Best Reserve Winners
from the 2008-2009 show year
G.C. Ivy Crescent Natasha - 3rd Place Broken Junior Doe out of 52
2009 ARBA National Convention
San Diego, California